Back to All Events

Foothill Community Concert Series Presents Houston Jones

Houston Jones is a California based high octane Americana quintet.  Formed in 2001, the band preforms a strong original repertoire that ranges from bluegrass and folk to blues and gospel.  Houston Jones features, Glenn Houston (lead guitar), Peter Tucker (drums and percussion), Travis Jones (lead vocals and acoustic guitar), Chris Kee (standup bass, cello and guitar), and Henry Salvia (keyboards and accordion).

Admission: $25 children 12 and under are free

Earlier Event: September 26
Presbytery Meeting
Later Event: November 21
Presbytery Meeting